Skip to content

(my writing : profile : bio : real talk)

April 16, 2014

An escapist very young. Finding adventure in books. I chase worlds, not conversations. I was always very good at beginning, never ending the story. As I grow older, I have aims to recreate snippets of life, imagined or close enough.

In my writings, I attempt to stay near my own reality with a personal challenge to avoid sound descriptions. I adhere to vibrations or things that are felt. I don’t hear and would only be aping if I wrote about noise. I gift touch, sight, the third eye and all that entails the sense of being present.

(signer, cook, dancer, reader, lover, lifer, philosopher, sensor, i am- in pieces)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

