Skip to content

ECG Wave Activity

January 2, 2012
 
I VERB
 
I fly like a silver winged bird.
I trot like a two-toed goat.
I worry like a cankerous old man.
I scale back like a new snake.
I spin like a whirlwind eddy.
I laugh like someone would in December.
I gush like an aunt or a groupie or both.
I feel like feelings.
I smile like I grimace.
I toil like the pot roils.
I sleep and dream like a dying star.
I fancy like a dress’s on me.
I talk like my cat’s listening.
I nap like a buried mummy.
I bark like you don’t know it’s worse.
I celebrate like life’s a miracle of science.
I jump and leap like a migrating flea.
I falter like an old pinball bumper.
I live like everyone says to.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

