Skip to content

rub the lamp and wish me back my pants

December 26, 2009

What you eat, your environment, your genes, and your friends are very good indicators of the type of a person. What you wear according to Stacy London and Clinton Kelly, encompass and showcase to the world your very being! Yes! Clothes, how I love thee.

I can be an Eskimo, or a bohemianfreakin’hippie, or a professional hipster, or the occasional gangsta. I say what you DO with your clothes is an excellent embodiment of who you are as well.

I’m from Fife, WA.
I live in “Southland”, CA.
And I deserted my pants.

I own one pair of jeans (left behind); the other has a busted zipper (unwearable, also left behind). The hazards of living in balmy weather have shown their cards just in time for a northern winter wonderland vacation. In Seattle, I am a sun-spoiled, ill-clothed, and scatter-brained russian/turkish Genie-In-Training.

look! there's a dull-colored genie on the deck.

G.I.T

a walk to kind of remember

Wonderland for a G.I.T. in love

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Nire permalink
    December 28, 2009 10:59 am

    Hahaha…wonderland genie in training. You crack me Yelah, crack me up! Love the dance moves.

    • December 28, 2009 3:01 pm

      Teehee, we can do a blog together when I come to visit you on Whidby! Would you like that? Co-authors, me luv.

Trackbacks

  1. back at it and boring review « Frolicking for life is but a dream

Leave a Reply

